Our People

NAI Member Agents & Staff

James Adler

Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 630 691 0605
jadler@hiffman.com

Stephanie Aguilar

Title: Marketing Associate
Phone: 630 693 0690
saguilar@hiffman.com

Bob Assoian

Title: Managing Director
Phone: 630 317 0761
bassoian@hiffman.com

Daniel Braxton

Title: Marketing Coordinator/Designer
Phone: 630 932 1234
dbraxton@hiffman.com

Joe Bronson

Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 630 317 0725
jbronson@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial, Corporate Services

Marek Burchett

Title: Client Services Coordinator
Phone: 630 693 0697
mburchett@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial, Marketing

Art Burrows

Title: Senior Vice President, Capital Markets Group
Phone: 630-693-0675
aburrows@hiffman.com

John Cash

Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: (630) 691-0609
jcash@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Ryan Chambers

Title: Vice President, Capital Markets Group
Phone: 630 317 0759
rchambers@hiffman.com
Specialties: Investment, Industrial

Brian Chandler

Title: Research Associate
Phone: (630) 317-0738
bchandler@hiffman.com

Office Leadership

CEO
Managing Director, Management Services
Bob Assoian
Managing Director
630 317 0761
bassoian@hiffman.com


NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Dennis Hiffman
Chairman
(630) 691-0616
dhiffman@hiffman.com
NAI Business Manager
Michael Flynn
Executive Vice President
630 691 0600
mflynn@hiffman.com


Office Locations

Oakbrook Terrace - Corporate Headquarters

One Oakbrook Terrace, Suite 400
Oakbrook Terrace IL 60181
United States
Direct Line: 630 932 1234
Fax: 630 932 7258
Email:wkannaka@hiffman.com

50 NW Point

50 Northwest Point
Elk Grove Village IL 60007
United States
Direct Line: 630-317-0785
Contact:
  Bob Assoian
  Managing Director
  bassoian@hiffman.com

909 Davis Street

909 Davis Street
Evanston IL 60201
United States
Direct Line: 847-424-1831
Contact:
  Bob Assoian
  Managing Director
  bassoian@hiffman.com

3000 Lakeside Dr

3000 Lakeside Dr
Suite 160 S
Bannockburn IL 60015
United States
Direct Line: 847-615-9582
Contact:
  Bob Assoian
  Managing Director
  bassoian@hiffman.com

Butterfield Centre

700-720 E. Butterfield Road
Suite 170
Lombard IL 60148
United States
Direct Line: 630-368-0500
Contact:
  Bob Assoian
  Managing Director
  bassoian@hiffman.com

Edens

650 Dundee Road
Suite 260
Northbrook IL 60062
United States
Direct Line: 847-498-2391
Contact:
  Bob Assoian
  Managing Director
  bassoian@hiffman.com

Naperville Woods

1000 & 1100 E. Warrenville Rd
Suite 1000
Naperville IL 60563
United States
Direct Line: 630-364-3200
Contact:
  Bob Assoian
  Managing Director
  bassoian@hiffman.com

Regent O'Hare

921 Busse Rd
Elk Grove Village IL 60007
United States
Direct Line: 630-317-0716
Contact:
  Bob Assoian
  Managing Director
  bassoian@hiffman.com

The Reserve at Deer Park

21440 W. Lake Cook Rd
Suite 100
Deer Park IL 60010
United States
Direct Line: 847-626-1090
Contact:
  Bob Assoian
  Managing Director
  bassoian@hiffman.com

Washington Pointe

535 E. Diehl Rd
Suite 300
Naperville IL 60563
United States
Direct Line: 630-873-2209
Contact:
  Bob Assoian
  Managing Director
  bassoian@hiffman.com