Our People

NAI Member Agents & Staff

James Adler

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (630) 691-0605
jadler@hiffman.com

Stephanie Aguilar

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Marketing Associate
Phone: 1 (630) 693-0690
saguilar@hiffman.com

Bob Assoian

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Managing Director
Phone: 1 (630) 317-0761
bassoian@hiffman.com

Daniel Braxton

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Marketing Coordinator/Designer
Phone: 1 (630) 932-1234
dbraxton@hiffman.com

Joe Bronson

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (630) 317-0725
jbronson@hiffman.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial

Marek Burchett

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Client Services Coordinator
Phone: 1 (630) 693-0697
mburchett@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial, Marketing

Art Burrows

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Senior Vice President, Capital Markets Group
Phone: 1 (630) 693-0675
aburrows@hiffman.com

John Cash

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (630) 691-0609
jcash@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Ryan Chambers

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Vice President, Capital Markets Group
Phone: 1 (630) 317-0759
rchambers@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Brian Chandler

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (630) 317-0738
bchandler@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Steve Chrastka

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Vice President
Phone: (630) 317-0746
schrastka@hiffman.com

Edwin Chung

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Research Associate
Phone: 1 (630) 932-1234
echung@hiffman.com

Brian Colson

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (630) 691-0619
bcolson@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Steve Connolly

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (630) 693-0642
sconnolly@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Kevin Cooney

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (630) 693-0640
kcooney@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial, Industrial

Benjamin Cremer

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (630) 691-0614
bcremer@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Kelly Disser

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (630) 317-0721
kdisser@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Packy Doyle

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (630) 691-0601
pdoyle@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial, Logistics / Multi-Modal

Brian Edgerton

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (630) 693-0671
bedgerton@hiffman.com
Specialties: Health Care / Medical, Office, Landlord Representation, Tenant Representation

Julie Elsner

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 1 (630) 691-0615
jelsner@hiffman.com
Specialties: Office

Jeffrey Fischer

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (630) 317-0726
jfischer@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Michael Flynn

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: COO
Phone: 1 (630) 691-0600
mflynn@hiffman.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Office, Operations

Jana Foreman

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Phone: 1 (630) 932-1234
jforeman@hiffman.com
Specialties: Retail

Michael Freitag

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (630) 693-0652
mfreitag@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Linda Garske

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (630) 317-0742
lgarske@hiffman.com
Specialties: Office

Chris Gary

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (630) 693-0694
cgary@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Elsa Gaztambide

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Senior Marketing Coordinator/Office Leasing Services
Phone: 1 (630) 691-0613
egaztambide@hiffman.com
Specialties: Marketing, Office

Bruce Granger

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (630) 693-0648
bgranger@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial

David Haigh

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (630) 693-0649
dhaigh@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Kris Hammerle

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Marketing Assistant
Phone: 1 (630) 283-8852
khammerle@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Terry Herlihy

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (630) 693-0664
therlihy@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Daniel Hiffman

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Senior Sales Associate - Retail Services
Phone: 1 (630) 693-0655
dan@hiffman.com
Specialties: Retail

Dennis Hiffman

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Chairman
Phone: 1 (630) 691-0616
dhiffman@hiffman.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Perry Higa

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (630) 693-0684
phiga@hiffman.com
Specialties: Office

Matt Hronick

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Creative Director
Phone: 1 (630) 693-0693
mhronick@hiffman.com
Specialties: Marketing, Marketing

AJ Jacobs

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (630) 317-0702
ajacobs@hiffman.com
Specialties: Office

Adam Johnson

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (630) 317-0729
ajohnson@hiffman.com
Specialties: Office

Whitney Kannaka

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Director of Marketing
Phone: 1 (630) 317-0713
wkannaka@hiffman.com
Specialties: Marketing

Patrick Kiefer

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (630) 693-0670
pkiefer@hiffman.com
Specialties: Office

Karen Kirian

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Senior Marketing Coordinator (Industrial)
Phone: 1 (630) 693-0651
kkirian@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Jordan Krejci

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Receptionist/Office Coordinator
Phone: 1 (630) 932-1234
jKrejci@hiffman.com

Melody Lawrence

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Senior Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 1 (630) 317-0710
mlawrence@hiffman.com
Specialties: Office

Daniel Leahy

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (630) 691-0604
dleahy@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial, Logistics / Multi-Modal

Jay Maher

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Vice President, Industrial Services
Phone: 1 (630) 693-0689
jmaher@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Ryan Maher

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (630) 693-0677
rmaher@hiffman.com
Specialties: Office

Mark Moran

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Executive Vice President, Partner
Phone: 1 (630) 693-0656
mmoran@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Lawrence Much

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (630) 691-0606
lmuch@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Douglas Mueller

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: CFO
Phone: 1 (630) 691-0617
dmueller@hiffman.com

Shane Murphy

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Associate, Office Services
Phone: 1 (630) 317-0724
smurphy@hiffman.com

Adam Naparsteck

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Vice President, Industrial Services
Phone: 1 (630) 693-0676
anaparsteck@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Alison O'Connell

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Senior Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 1 (630) 693-0646
aoconnell@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Daniel O'Neill

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (630) 691-0610
doneill@hiffman.com
Specialties: Office, Investment

Anette Opacian

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Associate, Capital Markets Group
Phone: 1 (630) 317-0758
aopacian@hiffman.com

Amanda Ortiz

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Director of Research
Phone: 1 (630) 693-0645
aortiz@hiffman.com
Specialties: Marketing

David Petersen

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: CEO
Phone: 1 (630) 693-0691
dpetersen@hiffman.com

Jack Reardon

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (630) 693-0647
jreardon@hiffman.com
Specialties: Office

Janice Ridderhoff

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 1 (630) 691-0602
jridderhoff@hiffman.com

Adam Roth

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (630) 691-0607
aroth@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial, Logistics / Multi-Modal

Don Schuman

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Corporate Controller
Phone: 1 (630) 693-0672
dschuman@hiffman.com

Ted Staszak

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Senior Vice President, Capital Markets Group
Phone: 1 (630) 317-0728
tstaszak@hiffman.com

Jason Streepy

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (847) 626-1088
jstreepy@hiffman.com
Specialties: Office

Patrick J Sullivan

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Senior Vice President, Capital Markets Group
Phone: 1 (630) 317-0797
psullivan@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Stephen Sullivan

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (847) 610-0123
ssullivan@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Alex Sutterer

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (630) 693-0644
asutterer@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Brett Tomfohrde

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (630) 693-0669
btomfohrde@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Eric Tresslar

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (630) 693-0650
etresslar@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Aubrey Van Reken

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (630) 693-0679
avanreken@hiffman.com
Specialties: Office

Michael Van Zandt

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (630) 368-0848
mvanzandt@hiffman.com
Specialties: Office

Gail Vermejan

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Managing Director of Operations
Phone: 1 (630) 693-0683
gvermejan@hiffman.com
Specialties: Property Management

Brandon Waters

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (630) 932-1234
bwaters@hiffman.com

John Whitehead

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (630) 693-0643
jwhitehead@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Josh Will

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (630) 317-0794
jwill@hiffman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Jason Wurtz

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (630) 693-0692
jwurtz@hiffman.com
Specialties: Office

Paige Zarbuck

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Team Coordinator
Phone: 1 (630) 932-1234
pzarbuck@hiffman.com
Specialties: Investment

Tracey Zommer

Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 1 (630) 932-1234
tzommer@hiffman.com

NAI Global Directors

COO
Michael Flynn
COO
1 (630) 691-0600
mflynn@hiffman.com
Chairman
Dennis Hiffman
Chairman
1 (630) 691-0616
dhiffman@hiffman.com